Share this page : facebooktwitterlinkedinmailfacebooktwitterlinkedinmail

It is highly likely that you will see some .lck or .lock files and/or folders. Which ones you will see (lck or lock) depends on the version of your VMware product.

Delete those files (move them to another folder if you are more comfortable with that) and then go back to VMware Workstation.